Nude Bible Study

  I’ve been thinking of hosting a Bible study for young adult Christians. I know there are many nudist Christians out there but there are very few Christian nudist events and activities. There are a lot more male nudists than female, so perhaps making such a study for couples only or limiting the number of males who attend so that the gender distribution is even. I would want the women to be comfortable and being surrounded by a dozen men and only one other woman might be too inimidating. I am hoping that, by offering such a gathering, young Christian nudists would be able to benefit by meeting others of the faith like themselves. I am also hoping that both nudist and non-nudist Christians would benefit from the closeness and intimacy that being completely open and bare, with no clothing to hide behind, with one’s brothers and sisters in Christ brings.

  Unfortunately, my wife and I are currently in a situation that prevents us from openly being nudists, let alone advertising a nudist Bible study. There are some people in our lives right now who don’t approve of nudists and have the ability to cause a lot of trouble for ourselves and some people we know. If it were just me I would gladly take anything these people can throw at me, but I have others to think of as well. Perhaps a few trusted friends can be invited to a nude Bible study, if we meet enough nudist Christians or get enough Christians to try nudism, but for now we’ll wait and see what happens.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Nude Bible Study”

  1. Nick Says:

    How about a Bible Study Group for Gay Christian Nudists?

  2. homeclothesfree Says:

    Reblogged this on home clothes free.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I AM A MALE AND IN FAVOR OF A NUDE MIXED BIBLE STUDY

  4. Anonymous Says:

    i think it should be held in someones home

  5. Anonymous Says:

    nude bible studies should be led by a mail one week the a femalethe next week

  6. Anonymous Says:

    ifi some ladies are interted in nudec study in edmonton alberta let us know

  7. Terrell Says:

    I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my friends, for
    the reason that if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

    Terrell

  8. tommie hoff Says:

    where do you find a nude bible study in conneticut?

  9. 714-928-0787 Says:

    My wife and i have a very nice home in Brea, Ca. We would love to have a weekly nude bible study in our home . Bring the family too !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

